• Quick Search

  • Cedar Rapids Area
    Iowa City/Coralville Area

Our Team

David S. Drown

David S. Drown, CCIM, SIOR

President

Biography
319.731.3411
ddrown@gldcommercial.com
Adam J. Gibbs

Adam J. Gibbs, SIOR

Vice President

Biography
319.731.3415
agibbs@gldcommercial.com

Jeanne Matthews

Broker Associate

Biography
319.731.3413
jmatthews@gldcommercial.com
Angie Glick

Angie Glick

Agent Associate

Biography
319.731.3409
angie@gldcommercial.com

Erica Seelman

Agent Associate

Biography
319.731.3412
erica@gldcommercial.com

Michael Gibbs

Agent Associate

Biography
319.731.3417
mgibbs@gldcommercial.com
James Lamb

James Lamb

Vice President

Biography
319.731.3438
jlamb@gldcommercial.com
Diane Foltz

Diane Foltz

Assistant Property Manager

Biography
319.731.3408
dfoltz@gldcommercial.com
Dedicated to being the leader in commercial real estate.