• Quick Search

  • Cedar Rapids Area
    Iowa City/Coralville Area

Commercial Real Estate Agent Team GLD

David S. Drown

David S. Drown, CCIM, SIOR

President

Biography
319.731.3411
ddrown@gldcommercial.com
Adam J. Gibbs

Adam J. Gibbs, SIOR

Vice President

Biography
319.731.3415
agibbs@gldcommercial.com
Josh Seamans

Josh Seamans, CCIM

Agent Associate

Biography
319.731.3422
jseamans@gldcommercial.com
Van R. Miller

Van R. Miller, MCR

Broker Associate

Biography
319.731.3435
vmiller@gldcommercial.com
Aric Engel

Aric Engel

Agent Associate

Biography
319.731.3403
aengel@gldcommercial.com
Angie Glick

Angie Glick

Agent Associate

Biography
319.731.3409
angie@gldcommercial.com

Erica Seelman

Agent Associate

Biography
319.731.3412
erica@gldcommercial.com
Ryan Fitzpatrick

Ryan Fitzpatrick

Agent Associate

Biography
319.731.3414
rfitzpatrick@gldcommercial.com
James Lamb

James Lamb

Vice President

Biography
319.731.3438
jlamb@gldcommercial.com
Diane Foltz

Diane Foltz

Assistant Property Manager

Biography
319.731.3408
dfoltz@gldcommercial.com
Dedicated to being the leader in commercial real estate.